Upcoming Events

Course Event Date Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 8th March 2021 08-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Monday 8th March 2021 08-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 10th March 2021 10-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 11th March 2021 11-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Friday 12th March 2021 12-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training Saturday 13th March 2021 13-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Monday 15th March 2021 15-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Basic Life Support- Monday 15th March 2021 15-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 3 3
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 15th March 2021 15-03-2021 12:30 pm BELFAST £42.00 4 2
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 16th March 2021 16-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 17th March 2021 17-03-2021 12:30 pm BELFAST £42.00 2 4
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 19th March 2021 19-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 4 2
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Saturday 20th March 2021 20-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £45.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Monday 22nd March 2021 22-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Basic Life Support- Monday 22nd March 2021 22-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 1 5
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 22nd March 2021 22-03-2021 12:30 pm BELFAST £42.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 23rd March 2021 23-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 1 5
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training Wednesday 24th March 2021 24-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 5 1
Full day - MH and BLS Saturday 27th March 2021 27-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 2 4
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 29th March 2021 29-03-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 1 5
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Monday 29th March 2021 29-03-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £45.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Tuesday 30th March 2021 30-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £45.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 31st March 2021 31-03-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 1st April 2021 01-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training Friday 2nd April 2021 02-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 1 5
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 2nd April 2021 02-04-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 7th April 2021 07-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Thursday 8th April 2021 08-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £45.00 4 2
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 8th April 2021 08-04-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 9th April 2021 09-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 0 6

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240