Upcoming Events

Event Title Event Date Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 25th October 2021 25-10-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Moving and Handling (People)- Tuesday 26th October 2021 26-10-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 9 1
Moving and Handling (People)- Tuesday 26th October 2021 26-10-2021 12:30 pm BELFAST £42.00 9 1
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 28th October 2021 28-10-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE- Friday 29th October 2021 29-10-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Friday 29th October 2021 29-10-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Monday 1st November 2021 01-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £60.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 3rd November 2021 03-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 4th November 2021 04-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Friday 5th November 2021 05-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Basic Life Support-Friday 5th November 2021 05-11-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 2 8
Moving and Handling (People)- Friday 5th November 2021 05-11-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Monday 8th November 2021 08-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 4 6
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE- Monday 8th November 2021 08-11-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 10 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Moving and Handling (People)- Tuesday 9th November 2021 09-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 9 1
Basic Life Support-Tuesday 9th November 2021 09-11-2021 1:15 pm BELFAST £42.00 3 5
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Wednesday 10th November 2021 10-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 2 4
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 10th November 2021 10-11-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 1 9
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Thursday 11th November 2021 11-11-2021 12:00 pm BELFAST £60.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 15th November 2021 15-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 5 5
Moving and Handling (People) COLERAINE Monday 15th November 2021 15-11-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £42.00 6 4
Basic Life Support- COLERAINE Monday 15th November 2021 15-11-2021 1:15 pm COLERAINE £42.00 6 4
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 16th November 2021 16-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 1 9
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 18th November 2021 18-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 2 8
Moving and Handling (People)- Friday 19th November 2021 19-11-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 1 9
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 22nd November 2021 22-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Wednesday 24th November 2021 24-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £60.00 1 5
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 24th November 2021 24-11-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Thursday 25th November 2021 25-11-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 3 7

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240