Venepuncture, Cannulation and ECG Courses

Venepuncture Safe2Care 300x300

Our clinical skills training programs are comprehensive and flexible. We offer a wide range of courses and certifications in clinical skills. Whether you are looking to advance in your current role, or are just starting out in the healthcare field, we have the training ou need to succeed.

Clinical Skills Courses include PHLEBOTOMY (Venepuncture); CANNULATION; ECG TRAINING; INJECTION ADMINISTRATION; HEALTH CHECK TESTING and CATHETERISATION.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
BAND 3 UPSKILL - 1 DAY COURSE Monday 12th June 2023 12-06-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £170.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Wednesday 14th June 2023 14-06-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Cannulation Training - Tuesday 20th June 2023 20-06-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

BAND 3 UPSKILL - 1 DAY COURSE Thursday 29th June 2023 29-06-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £170.00 5 1
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Wednesday 5th July 2023 05-07-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 3 3
BAND 3 UPSKILL - 1 DAY COURSE Friday 7th July 2023 07-07-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £170.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Tuesday 11th July 2023 11-07-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 0 6
BAND 3 UPSKILL - 1 DAY COURSE Monday 17th July 2023 17-07-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £170.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Wednesday 26th July 2023 26-07-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 0 6
Cannulation Training - Wednesday 23rd August 2023 23-08-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 1 5
Cannulation Training - Wednesday 18th October 2023 18-10-2023 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 0 6

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2023.   Contact:  +442890994240