Engaging courses covering all the requirements for Moving and Handling People and Objects. Practical and innovative training.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 30th May 2018 30-05-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 12 2
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 31st May 2018 31-05-2018 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 9 5
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 1st June 2018 01-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 14 0
We are no longer accepting registrations for this course
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 6th June 2018 06-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 7 7
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 8th June 2018 08-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 11 3
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 13th June 2018 13-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 6 8
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 15th June 2018 15-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 20th June 2018 20-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 22nd June 2018 22-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 26th June 2018 26-06-2018 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 2 12
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 27th June 2018 27-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 29th June 2018 29-06-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 2 12
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 25th July 2018 25-07-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2017.   Contact:  +442890994240