Engaging courses covering all the requirements for Moving and Handling People and Objects. Practical and innovative training.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 24th April 2019 24-04-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 25th April 2019 25-04-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 1st May 2019 01-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 3rd May 2019 03-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 9 3
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Friday 3rd May 2019 03-05-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 4 8
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 7th May 2019 07-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 5 7
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 8th May 2019 08-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 2 10
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 9th May 09-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Friday 10th May 2019 10-05-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 13th May 2019 13-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 2 10
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 14th May 2019 14-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 15th May 2019 15-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 20th May 2019 20-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 2 10
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Tuesday 21st May 2019 21-05-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 21st May 2019 21-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 23rd May 2019 23-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 28th May 2019 28-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 29th May 2019 29-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Friday 31st May 2019 31-05-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 31st May 2019 31-05-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 11

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2017.   Contact:  +442890994240