Engaging courses covering all the requirements for Moving and Handling People and Objects. Practical and innovative training.

FIT AND WELL

Candidates attending this course must be fit and well to participate in the practical element of moving and handling people.  This includes using sliding sheets, hoists, and assisting people from a sit to stand position. Continuous course assessment includes candidate demonstration of moving and handling people skills.

 
CLOTHING
Please wear flat shoes, and comfortable suitable clothing.
Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 19th August 2019 19-08-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 21st August 2019 21-08-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 23rd August 2019 23-08-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 27th August 2019 27-08-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 10 2
Moving and Handling (People) COLERAINE Tuesday 27th August 2019 27-08-2019 10:00 am COLERAINE £30.00 5 7
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 28th August 2019 28-08-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 5 7
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 30th August 2019 30-08-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 4 8
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 2nd September 2019 02-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 3 9
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 4th September 2019 04-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 6th September 2019 06-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 9th September 2019 09-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 10th September 2019 10-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) COLERAINE Tuesday 10th September 2019 10-09-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 13th September 2019 13-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 16th September 2019 16-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 18th September 2019 18-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 20th September 2019 20-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 24th September 2019 24-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 25th September 2019 25-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 26th September 2019 26-09-2019 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 0 12

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2017.   Contact:  +442890994240