Engaging courses covering all the requirements for Moving and Handling People and Objects. Practical and innovative training.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 22nd August 2018 22-08-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 10 4
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 23rd August 2018 23-08-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 9 5
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 28th August 2018 28-08-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 9 5
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 31st August 2018 31-08-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 5 9
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 5th September 2018 05-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 6th September 2018 06-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 7th September 2018 07-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 10th September 2018 10-09-2018 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 10 4
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday11th September 2018 11-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 2 12
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 12th September 2018 12-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 2 12
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 14th September 2018 14-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 17th September 2018 17-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 19th September 2018 19-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 21st September 2018 21-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 24th September 2018 24-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 26th September 2018 26-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 28th September 2018 28-09-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2017.   Contact:  +442890994240