Engaging courses covering all the requirements for Moving and Handling People and Objects. Practical and innovative training.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 13th December 2018 13-12-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 9 5
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 14th December 2018 14-12-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 6 8
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 18th December 2018 18-12-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 5 9
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Tuesday 18th December 2018 18-12-2018 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 5 9
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 19th December 2018 19-12-2018 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 7 7
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 4th January 2019 04-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 5 9
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Tuesday 8th January 2019 08-01-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 9th January 2019 09-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 11th January 2019 11-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 1 13
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 15th January 2019 15-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Wednesday 16th January 2019 16-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 17th January 2019 17-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Monday 21st January 2019 21-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 25th January 2019 25-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Tuesday 29th January 2019 29-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Coleraine Wednesday 30th January 2019 30-01-2019 1:15 pm COLERAINE £30.00 5 9
Moving and Handling (People) Thursday 31st January 2019 31-01-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14
Moving and Handling (People) Friday 1st February 2019 01-02-2019 1:15 pm BELFAST £30.00 0 14

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2017.   Contact:  +442890994240