Half day - Moving and Handling

Engaging courses covering all the requirements for Moving and Handling People. Practical and innovative training.

 

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Moving and Handling (People)- Thursday 26th May 2022 26-05-2022 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 9 1
Moving and Handling (People)- Tuesday 7th June 2022 07-06-2022 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 8 2
Moving and Handling (People)- Wednesday 1st June 2022 07-06-2022 1:30 pm BELFAST £42.00 5 3
Moving and Handling (People)- Monday 13th June 2022 13-06-2022 12:30 pm BELFAST £42.00 9 1
Moving and Handling (People)-COLERAINE- Friday 17th June 2022 17-06-2022 12:30 pm COLERAINE £42.00 7 3
Moving and Handling (People)- Friday 24th June 2022 24-06-2022 1:15 pm BELFAST £42.00 4 6
Moving and Handling (People)- Friday 8th July 2022 08-07-2022 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Monday 18th July 2022 18-07-2022 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Tuesday 26th July 2022 26-07-2022 9:30 am COLERAINE £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Thursday 28th July 2022 28-07-2022 9:30 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10

Course Calendar

May   2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240