2 COURSES in 1 day - Moving and Handling and Basic Life Support

Moving and Handling and Basic Life Support Courses completed in 1 day

Succesful candidates will receive 2 certificates at the end of the day - the Moving and Handling Certificate and a Basic Life Support Certificate

Course Event Date Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE Friday 16th April 2021 16-04-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Friday 16th April 2021 16-04-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Monday 19th April 2021 19-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 21st April 2021 21-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Friday 23rd April 2021 23-04-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 7 -1

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 27th April 2021 27-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 7 -1

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 28th April 2021 28-04-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Friday 30th April 2021 30-04-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 7 -1

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 4th May 2021 04-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 7 3
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 5th May 2021 05-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 1 9
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 6th May 2021 06-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 1 9
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 10th May 2021 10-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 2 8
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE Wednesday 12th May 2021 12-05-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 13th May 2021 13-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 14th May 2021 14-05-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 3 7
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 17th May 2021 17-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 18th May 2021 18-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 20th May 2021 20-05-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 21st May 2021 21-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE Friday 21st May 2021 21-05-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 1 9
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 24th May 2021 24-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 25th May 2021 25-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 28th May 2021 28-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 31st May 2021 31-05-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10

Course Calendar

April   2021
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240