2 COURSES in 1 day - Moving and Handling and Basic Life Support

Moving and Handling and Basic Life Support Courses completed in 1 day

Succesful candidates will receive 2 certificates at the end of the day - the Moving and Handling Certificate and a Basic Life Support Certificate

Course Event Date Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 29th September 2020 29-09-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 5 1

Sorry, we can't accept any more registrations.

Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 30th September 2020 30-09-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 1st October 2020 01-10-2020 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Friday 2nd October 2020 02-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Monday 5th October 2020 05-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 5 1
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 6th October 2020 06-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 7th October 2020 07-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 8th October 2020 08-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 9th October 2020 09-10-2020 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 4 2
Full day Coleraine - MH and BLS Friday 9th October 2020 09-10-2020 10:00 am COLERAINE £84.00 4 2
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 12th October 2020 12-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 14th October 2020 14-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 16th October 2020 16-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 2 4
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 19th October 2020 19-10-2020 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 4 2
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 19th October 2020 19-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 1 5
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 20th October 2020 20-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 1 5
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 21st October 2020 21-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 22nd October 2020 22-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day Coleraine - MH and BLS Thursday 22nd October 2020 22-10-2020 10:00 am COLERAINE £84.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 23rd October 2020 23-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 2 4
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 26th October 2020 26-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 2 4
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 27th October 2020 27-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 28th October 2020 28-10-2020 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6

Course Calendar

September   2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240