Basic Life Support

Courses in CPR, choking and basic first aid, incorporating the latest research and techniques in a practical and engaging course.  Includes the use of defibrillators and both adult and Paediatric CPR.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Basic Life Support-Wednesday 25th July 2018 25-07-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Sorry, we can't accept any more registrations.
Basic Life Support-Thursday 26th July 2018 26-07-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Sorry, we can't accept any more registrations.
Basic Life Support-Friday 27th July 2018 27-07-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Sorry, we can't accept any more registrations.
Basic Life Support-Wednesday 1st August 2018 01-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 12 0
Sorry, we can't accept any more registrations.
Basic Life Support-Friday 3rd August 2018 03-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 6 6
Basic Life Support-Wednesday 8th August 2018 08-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 3 9
Basic Life Support-Friday 10th August 2018 10-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 2 10
Basic Life Support-Monday 13th August 2018 13-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 2 10
Basic Life Support-Tuesday 14th August 2018 14-08-2018 10:00 am COLERAINE £30.00 4 8
Basic Life Support-Wednesday 15th August 2018 15-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 2 10
Basic Life Support-Friday 17th August 2018 17-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 3 9
Basic Life Support-Wednesday 22nd August 2018 22-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 0 12
Basic Life Support-Thursday 23rd August 2018 23-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Basic Life Support-Tuesday 28th August 2018 28-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11
Basic Life Support-Friday 31st August 2018 31-08-2018 10:00 am BELFAST £30.00 1 11

Course Calendar

July   2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2017.   Contact:  +442890994240