Upcoming Events

Course Event Date Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 31st August 2021 31-08-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 2 8
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE Tuesday 31st August 2021 31-08-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 1 9
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Wednesday 1st September 2021 01-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 1 5
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 1st September 2021 01-09-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 6th September 2021 06-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 7th September 2021 07-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Wednesday 8th September 2021 08-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £60.00 0 6
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Thursday 9th September 2021 09-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Basic Life Support-Friday 10th September 2021 10-09-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Friday 10th September 2021 10-09-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 13th September 2021 13-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE- Tuesday 14th September 2021 14-09-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 0 10
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Wednesday 15th September 2021 15-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Basic Life Support-Wednesday 15th September 2021 15-09-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Wednesday 15th September 2021 15-09-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 16th September 2021 16-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Monday 20th September 2021 20-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £60.00 0 6
Basic Life Support-Monday 20th September 2021 20-09-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Monday 20th September 2021 20-09-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 23rd September 2021 23-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 24th September 2021 24-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Full day - MH and BLS COLERAINE- Friday 24th September 2021 24-09-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 0 10
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Saturday 25th September 2021 25-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 27th September 2021 27-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10
Basic Life Support-Tuesday 28th September 2021 28-09-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Moving and Handling (People)- Tuesday 28th September 2021 28-09-2021 1:00 pm BELFAST £42.00 0 10
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking- Wednesday 29th September 2021 29-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £60.00 0 6
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training- Thursday 30th September 2021 30-09-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 30th September 2021 30-09-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 0 10

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240