Upcoming Events

Course Event Date Location Individual Price Registered Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 8th February 2021 08-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 6 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS Tuesday 9th February 2021 09-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 5 1
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 12th February 2021 12-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 2 4
Injection Administration Technique for Health Care Workers Saturday 13th February 2021 13-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 5 1
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 15th February 2021 15-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 15th February 2021 15-02-2021 9:30 am COLERAINE £84.00 1 5
Clinical Observations and Blood Glucose Checking-Tuesday 16th February 2021 16-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £45.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 17th February 2021 17-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Friday 19th February 2021 19-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Phlebotomy / Venepuncture Training Saturday 20th February 2021 20-02-2021 10:00 am BELFAST £84.00 3 3
Full day - MH and BLS Monday 22nd February 2021 22-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Wednesday 24th February 2021 24-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6
Full day - MH and BLS Thursday 25th February 2021 25-02-2021 9:30 am BELFAST £84.00 0 6

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2020.   Contact:  +442890994240