BLS + MH + Anaphylaxis in 1 day

BLS + MH + Anaphylaxis in 1 day

FULL COURSES

Moving and Handling and Basic Life Support (including anaphylaxis) Courses completed in one day.

Successful candidates will receive 3 certificates at the end of the day - the Moving and Handling Certificate, Basic Life Support Certificate, and Anaphylaxis Certificate.

Course Date and Time Location Individual Price Available places Register
Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Friday 24th May 2024 24-05-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - COLERAINE - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Tuesday 28th May 2024 28-05-2024 9:30 am COLERAINE £100.00 3
Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Wednesday 29th May 2024 29-05-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Tuesday 4th June 2024 04-06-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 0

Sorry, the event is now full and we cannot accept more registrations

Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Friday 7th June 2024 07-06-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 10
Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Monday 10th June 2024 10-06-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 7
Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Wednesday 12th June 2024 12-06-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 11
Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Wednesday 19th June 2024 19-06-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 11
Full day - COLERAINE - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Thursday 20th June 2024 20-06-2024 9:30 am COLERAINE £100.00 9
Full day - MH and BLS inc Anaphylaxis Friday 21st June 2024 21-06-2024 9:30 am BELFAST £100.00 12

Copyright Safe2Care Training 2024.   Contact:  +442890994240